Judges and Officials 2018-05-02T19:35:37+00:00

Judges and Officials

Chairman of Adjudicators

  • Stephen Cullip


  • Kenneth Kuo

Music Director

  • Dave Ingalz

Master of Ceremonies

  • David Weise


  • Gitte Svendsen


  • Michael Mead
  • Toni Redpath
  • Rex Lewis
  • Gay Grant
  • Diane Jarmalow

Trusted Partners

Visit our partners!

We can’t wait to host you at All-Star!

Click on the link to the right to register! Only takes a few seconds!